2019 Orion Free Music Series at Levitt Shell lineup announced

Local News
LEVITT SHELL OTS_1523548950394.jpg.jpg

MEMPHIS, Tenn. (localmemphis.com) — The lineup for the 2019 Orion Free Music Series at Levitt Shell has been released.

All concerts, which are free and open to the public, start at 7:30pm at the Levitt Shell in Overton Park in Midtown Memphis.

Thursday, May 30  North Mississippi Allstars

Friday, May 31  Revel in Dimes

Saturday, June 1  River Whyless

Sunday, June 2  Talibah Safiyah, Beale Street Flippers

Thursday, June 6  Sam Lewis

Friday, June 7  The Commonheart

Saturday, June 8  Freddie McGregor

Sunday, June 9  BoDeans

Thursday, June 13  OSOG

Friday, June 14  Shell, YEAH! Robert Randolph & The Family band (This is a ticketed show.)

Saturday, June 15  Jenny & The Mexicats

Sunday, June 16  Bluff City Backsliders Anniversary Show

Thursday, June 20  Hayes Carll

Friday, June 21  Nicole Atkins

Saturday, June 22  Ekpe & the African Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, June 23  Los Colognes

Thursday, June 27  Patriotic Pops

Friday, June 28  Flor De Toloache

Saturday, June 29  Stax Music Academy

Sunday, June 30 Donna the Buffalo

Thursday, July 4  no show (Independence Day holiday)

Friday, July 5  Walden

Saturday, July 6  Orquesta Akokan

Sunday, July 7  The Petersen Brothers

Thursday, July 11  Israel Nash

Friday, July 12  The Marias

Saturday, July 13  John Paul White

Sunday, July 14  Los Coast

Thursday, July 18  Black Joe Lewis

Friday, July 19  New Breed Brass Band

Saturday, July 20  The Slackers

Sunday, July 21  Devon Gilfillian

For additional information about the Levitt Shell, click here.

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

What's Trending Now

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Event Calendar